Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

School of Podcasting


Dec 26, 2016

This Year SOP Listeners said the following list was "Their Favorite Podcast"

This means if they could only listen to ONE, this would be the show. Here they are in alphabetical order

4:00 Adam Carolla Show - http://adamcarolla.com/

4:42 Bloodround - http://www.bloodround.com

6:58  Freakonomincs - http://www.freakonomics.com

9:18 Hollywood Bable On - http://www.smodcast.com/channel/hollywoodbabbleon

11:35 Kate’s Take - http://www.eofire.com/audio-blog/

12:34 Medication Oasis - http://www.meditationoasis.com/podcast/

13:25 Mighty Blue on the Appalachian Trail - http://mightyblueontheat.com/

14:23 Mike Row’s The Way I Heard It - http://mikerowe.com/podcast/

15:54 Mixergy - https://mixergy.com

17:00   Mysterious Universe - mysteriousuniverse.org

17:54 Mystery Show - https://gimletmedia.com/mystery-show/

20:11 Old Pre-Meds - http://www.oldpremeds.org/

22:10 Radio Labyrinth - https://audioboom.com/channel/radio-labyrinth

23:12 RED Podcast - http://www.redpodcast.com

24:25 Retired Exited - http://www.retiredexcited.com

25:30 Rock Your Retirement - http://www.rockyourretirement.com

27:25 She Podcasts - http://www.shepdocasts.com

29:20 Spawn On Me - http://spawnon.me/

30:47 Stacking Benjamins - http://www.stackingbenjamins.com

35:42 Stuff You Missed in History - http://www.missedinhistory.com/

39:05 Ted Radio Hour - http://www.npr.org/programs/ted-radio-hour/

40:17 The Audacity to Podcast - http://www.theaudacitytopodcast.com

41:25 The School of Podcasting - http://www.schoolofpodcasting.com

42:50 Trecks in Sci -Fi - http://treksinscifi.com/podcast_notes/

46:55 Tumble - http://www.sciencepodcastforkids.com/

 

Contribtuors

Amanda from the Great Beer Adventure greatbeeradventure.com

Brian Entzminger, host of the Engaging Missions Shows at http://www.engagingmissions.com

Bryan Goodwin with http://www.goodwinsocialmedia.com

Cale Nelson from www.hamradio360.com

Chris Hache of the Noshing Nova Scotians podcast http://www.chrishache.com

Glenn “The Geek” Hebert of the Horse Radio Network http:/www.horseradionetwork.com

Hall of Fame Podcaster Danny Pena, founder and co-host of Gamertag Radio (http://www.gamertagradio.com

Henry Shapiro of the Retired Excited podcast http://www.retiredexcited.com

Jason Bryant from Mat Talk Online http://www.MatTalkOnline.com

Jason Norris of Podcast Local from On the Go FM. http://www.podcastlocal.com

Jayson Sacco of the Outdoor Adventures with Jason http://www.oawjs.com

Jen is one of the founding co-hosts of the Anomaly Podcast, anomalypodcast.com

Jonathan Christopher, host of the Career Eden Podcast http://careereden.libsyn.com/podcast

Jonathan Messenger of The Alien Adventure of Finn Caspian show FinnCaspian.com

Kathe Kline of the “Rock Your Retirement" podcast. rockyourretirement.com

Katie Krimitsos of Biz Women Rock http://www.bizwomenrock.com

Kim Krajci of Toast Masters 101, http://www.toastmasters101.net

Lee Silverstein of the Colon Cancer Podcast http://thecoloncancerpodcast.com/)

Randy Cantrell who is the host of the Grow Great podcast http://www.GrowGreat.com

Rob Kerns of Living the Vet Life podcast http://www.livingthevetlife.com

Stargate Pioneer of the Gonna Geek Network gonnageek.com

Steve Stewart at You can find Steve at SteveStewart.me.

Tyler Sheff of the Cash Flow Guys podcast http://www.cashflowguys.com

Zen Runner of www.slowrunnersclub.com

HOMEWORK

What are you top podcasting pet peeves? Go to www.schoolofpodcasting.com/contact and let me know

READY TO START PODCASTING

Go to www.theschoolofpodcasting.com